YAW, D’banj, Rita Dominic Win at the 2012 FAB Awards.. see Full List of Winners

Full List of Winners from the 2012 FAB Awards
Designer of the Year (West Africa)
Lisa Folawiyo of Jewel by Lisa

Designer of the Year (South Africa)
David Tlale

Model of the Year (Female)
Bunmi Ademokoya

Model of the Year (Male)
Francis Nwodu (Chinko)

Fashion Brand of the Year
Mai Atafo Inspired

Online Publication of the Year

Most Stylish Artist (Male)

Most Stylish Artist (Female)

Most Stylish Actor (Male)
Joseph Benjamin

Most Stylish Actor (Female)
Rita Dominic

TV Show of the Year
Big Friday Show

TV Presenter of the Year
Eku Edewor/Dolapo Oni

Radio Station of the Year
Beat 99.9 FM

On Air Personality of the Year
Steve “Yaw” Onu

DJ of the Year
DJ Humility

Fashion Writer of the Year
Fatima Garber

Fashion Stylist of the Year
Dimeji Alara

Make-Up Artist of the Year
Lola Maja-Okojevoh

Fashion Photographer of the Year
Reze Bonna

Hair Stylist of the Year
Debola Falana

Lifetime Achievement Awards
Akin Belo-Osagie
Ozwald Boateng

Business Award of the Year
Courtville Business Solutions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *