They Are Ready! P Square Set To Release 6th Studio Album “Double Trouble”

 Guess where to get news as it drops? Instagram is the place! P-square announced their new 6th studio album today via their Instagram page.

The album titled “Double Trouble” will be released on the 12th September 2014 and it features big name in the country and world wide such as Don Jazzy, Awilo Longomba, Jermaine Jackson, T.I e.t.c. Check out the track listing below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *