Photo: GEJ swears in former Kano governor, Shekarau, 3 others as ministers

 President Jonathan swore in four new ministers into the Federal Cabinet.

The new ministers are; former Kano State Governor, Ibrahim Shekarau as new Minister of Education, Prince Adedayo Adeyeye as Minister of State for Works, Mr Stephen Oru as Minister of the Niger Delta and Mr Abdul Bulama as Minister of Science and Technology.

President Jonathan also announced the redeployment of current Minister of Works, Bashir Yuguda to become the Minister of State for Finance and substantive Minister of National Planning. 
See more photos after the cut…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *