New Song: Comedian Koffi Drops new single titled ” Made Man” off the Gospel Truth Album.

Made Man is the fresh single off The Gospel Truth Album dropping on the 12th of December 2012.

Album has 15 tracks and includes an intro “Devil is a liar” which has been enjoyed by radio listeners nationwide since 2011, the first single off the album “BetterLife” was released along with video( which was shoot in the UK by Lumen) in may 2012.

Gospel Truth is Koffi’s 6th studio album, previous albums include COMfussion [2004 with songs like Aroma,mumu,serah], Abinibility [2006 with songs like Green, Aroma remix, workerman etc], TRADofunkHipSouL [2008 with songs like Candyman, LoveBite, Officer etc], Workerman Movement-All Eyes Open[ 2010 with songs like Splufik, No be Ashy, Going Nowhere etc], Root&RoLL Books1&2[ January 2012 with Songs like Happy Birthday, Cherie koko, Talk of the town, Me she want, Inapiti, Pen Ati Paper, wedding song etc]


Gospel Truth will be distributed Nationwide by Iyke The Don and is already available on and shortly on itunes. visit for more info and follow @kofficandyman for updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *