New Music: X BLaze ft M. Smile– Nemesis {DOWNLOAD}

The remarkable music Producer/Hip Hop Artiste, XBLAZE (Ade Laoye) is back with a new single titled  “Nemesis” featuring “M.Simile”, an American HipHop Artist from Florida,his long time friend whom he met on twitter some years back. Both Emcees go hard on this rap track with their great lyrical word play on a fantastic beat production by the beat master himself, Xblaze.

Xblaze has evolved as a producer over the years from his first major production for his sister, Gospel Diva, Nikki Laoye for her award winning hit single, ‘Taka Sufe’ and her latest hit song, “123”.
To his credit, Xblaze has produced for artistes such as Mode Nine (Muzik Lives), Base One (Werey Re O, The Coming, Mario),Presh-P (Pamuregegi) ,Affroholik (Let Them Know) and so much more.

Now Xblaze shows more of his versatility as an artiste himself, setting his own beat creations on fire as well as his skills as a graphic artiste, with his real unique designs for his music promotions. His previous released singles includes songs such as Vortex, Let the Beat Go and more.
Stay Tuned cos the beat master is gonna keep ’em coming…



  1. Olya Olegovna February 19, 2013 Reply
  2. Vanetta Mantik October 21, 2014 Reply
  3. Jose Reome October 21, 2014 Reply
  4. fifa coins for cheap October 21, 2014 Reply
  5. check here October 21, 2014 Reply
  6. web site October 22, 2014 Reply
  7. site October 22, 2014 Reply
  8. great link October 22, 2014 Reply
  9. Jacquelynn Yeaton October 23, 2014 Reply
  10. web link October 23, 2014 Reply
  11. website October 23, 2014 Reply
  12. home security October 23, 2014 Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *