Iyanya’s record label “Triple MG” to drop The Evolution Album on 29th May 2014

Triple MG have been working in the background for months and have released the cover art and track listing for the album which drops on Democracy Day, May 29, 2014.

The Evolution shines the spotlight on all the acts on the label, giving a glimpse of their varying talents. Iyanya and Emma Nyra, are joined by new recruits Selebobo, Tekno Miles and Baci.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *