Great News: Waje Releases Debut Album “Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E)”. @wajemusik

Its the first day of the month of May and Yes! Waje as promised has released her Debut Album " Words Aren't Just Enough (W.A.J.E).

The album is available on iTunes, and features

appearances from Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, MI,

Phyno, Eva Alordiah, J-Martins & Sarkodie. The

full album is 14 tracks long.


1. Oko Mi

2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage)

3. Ijeoma

4. Fine Girl

5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy)

6. Time Na Money

7. I Wish

8. No Be You

9. Higher

10. Only You (feat. M.I)

11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno)

12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J.Martins)

13. No Tomorrow

14. One More Time

So what are you waiting for. Get your copy now!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *