Check out Brymo’s ‘soon to be released’ album track list


Brymo has put out the official track-list to his
upcoming 4th studio album, Tabula Rasa.
album has also gone up on Amazon for pre-
order so for fans of Brymo you can cop it in
The 11 track album will be officially released on
October 30th, 2014, but check out the tracklist:

• Back to Love
• Fe Mi
• Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit]
• Dear Child
• Je’le O Sinmi
• Never Look Back
• Alone
• Jungle Fever
• 1 Pound
• Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow…
• Again


  1. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked this web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly have exceptional writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *