Champions!!!: Djokovic beats Murray to win third straight title

Novak Djokovic became the first man in the Open era to win three consecutive Australian titles when he beat Andy Murray 6-7 (2), 7-6 (3), 6-3, 6-2 in Sunday’s final.

Congrat man!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *